We are pleased to announce that Gwydion Lyn has been elected to the Board, joining President Ben Holloway, Past President Carola van der Hoeff, and serving Board members Wendy Holloway, Monica Fontana, Oliver Wykes, and Finola Quinn. Wendy Holloway has taken on the role of Treasurer with a term of office covering the period until January 2026.