Change in Presidency and New Board members

Tracy Bury completed her two-year term of office as President at the General Assembly 2022 and Carola van der Hoeff, pictured above, has taken the role of President for the period 2022-2024.

We would like to thank Tracy for her dedication during her years on the Board and especially during her term as President. She tirelessly gave her time and resources to AC Forum and she was integral to the advancements and accomplishments of our association.

We are also pleased to announce that Ben Hainsworth has been elected as President-Elect for the period 2022-2024. Following the recent Board elections, Alessandro Cortese, Wendy Hollowayand Nicole Kaijser have been elected to the Board. All candidates have taken their positions with immediate effect and their term of office will cover the period from now until January 2024.