Ben Hainsworth became President of AC Forum at our Annual Meeting in Hamburg, taking over the role from Carola van der Hoeff. We wish Ben the very best as he leads AC Forum over the next two years. Huge thanks to Carola for her dedication to AC Forum, not just as President, but over the past seven years on the Board. We are also pleased to announce that Wendy Holloway has been re-elected to the Board, along with a new Board colleague, Monica Fontana, joining serving Board members Denis McEvoy and Oliver Wykes. They have taken their positions with immediate effect and their term of office will cover the period from now until January 2026.